Home Page Auto Insurance Home Insurance Business Insurance Life Insurance Request a Quote

Contact Us


Please feel free to contact us regarding any of the products or services listed on this web site. We now have two locations to serve your insurance needs:

  Bryan, Ohio Fayette, Ohio
Walters & Peck Insurance Agency, Inc.
231 N. Main Street
Bryan, OH 43506

419-636-3134 Local
419-636-8463 Fax

lydiaf@waltersandpeck.com

Office Hours:
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday
 Our Staff:

Dean Day
Rod McCrea
Jim DeVantier
Lydia Fritch
Tiffany Posey
Kay Vollmer
Mary Ann Scroeder
Kathy Miller
Cristina Hendricks
Heather Miller
McKenzie Nau
 

President
Vice President
Corporate Secretary
Customer Service Representative
Receptionist
Customer Service Representative
Claims Representative
Commercial Customer Service Representative
Customer Service Representative
Clerical
Agent
 

dday@waltersandpeck.com
rodm@waltersandpeck.com
jimd@waltersandpeck.com
lydiaf@waltersandpeck.com
tiffanyp@waltersandpeck.com
kayv@waltersandpeck.com
marys@waltersandpeck.com
kathym@waltersandpeck.com
cristinah@waltersandpeck.com
heatherm@waltersandpeck.com
mnau@waltersandpeck.com
         

Home Page Our Products Our Carriers File A Claim Make A Payment FAQs Videos Glossary